Registration Committee

The following two osteopathic manual practitioners and one member of the public constitute the 3 members Registration Committee of the College of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners of Ontario.

Chair: Jackelyn Hurtado, DOMP
Board member: Jeannie Dhun, DOMP
Board member: Kim Gelineault-Blais (public member)

Committee Mandate

 To develop, establish and maintain standards of qualification for persons to be issued certificates of COMPO registration.
 To review applications for registration referred by the COMPO Registrar.
 To determine the terms, conditions or limitations, if any, for granting a certificate of registration to an applicant.