Patient Relations Committee

The following three osteopathic manual practitioners and two members of the public constitute the 5 members Patient Relations Committee of the College of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners of Ontario.

Chair: Michaela Von Pfetten, DOMP
Board member: Shannon Uppington, DOMP
Board member: Christina Anderson, DOMP
Board member: Sam A. Dabbagh (public member)
Board member: Sri Kant (public member)

Committee Mandate

o To develop and implement a program/guidelines to enhance the OMP-patient relationship.
o To develop and implement measures for preventing and dealing with sexual abuse of patients.