Executive Committee

The following four osteopathic manual practitioners and three members of the public constitute the 7 members Executive Committee of the College of Osteopathic Manual Practitioners of Ontario.

President: Andrew Chan, R.H.N., DOMP, B.Sc., DO (Euro)
Vice President: Oleg Bagrin, MD (EUR), DOMP, DO (Spain)
Treasurer: Sri Kant (public member)
Board member: Michaela Von Pfetten, DOMP
Board member: Shannon Uppington, DOMP
Board member: Kim Gelineault-Blais (public member)
Board member: Leanne Clouthier (public member)

Committee Mandate

• To use the powers of COMPO between meetings with respect to any matter that needs immediate attention other than the power to amend, make or revoke a policy by-law or COMPO regulation.

• To provide management and leadership in exercising mandate to supervise COMPO members in the public interest.